What are 'Colleagues' and why should I add them?

Your colleague list helps you to keep track of your professional connections. Adding someone as a colleague places them on your contact list, allowing you to quickly access and communicate with these individuals. You can also share private contact information with colleagues, such as mobile numbers, backlines, pagers and email addresses.

You can remove colleagues at any time.

  • Log on to your Doximity account.
  • Go to the colleague profile you would like to remove.
  • Hover over the gray Colleague button under the profile picture.
  • Select “Remove as Colleague”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Don't see what you're looking for?