Once you are connected with your patient, to add another participant, click on the '+ person' icon at the bottom of the screen.
This will initiate the option on your desktop to click on 'Patient Hand-Off'.
This allows you to pass your patient off to another clinician or specialist. You will then see the option to either stay on the video call or to hang up.
Inviting a 3rd person by selecting 'Patient Hand-Off' does not expose your personal cell number to either party.
PLEASE NOTE: 'Patient Hand-Off' is only available for Desktop and iOS ONLY.